weracor.blogg.se

Tell me why i'm waiting instrumental
Tell me why i'm waiting instrumental










tell me why i tell me why i

Hey which one of y'all got a rope I can borrow 😭😭😭😭 Comment by bad moodįuck this world fuck the opp fuck the whole life, i don’t wanna live anymore to much pressure Comment by 999 forever 888 N.B. I wash I was dead 😭 😭 😭 Comment by ChaoticSynz Why are y’all findind this sad Comment by i dont matter Guys you don’t use emojis in serious situations Comment by Purg out Wish that I would let you break my walls But Im still spinning out of. I know how it feels🥲 Comment by Purg out Lee Jae Hoon (Oh My Love) Instrumental Lyrics Genius Lyrics. Skill issue + cry about it + kys Comment by Travis LeBlanc Life ends when we don't even kniw it 😢💥🔫 Comment by Mr. I have played electric bass for all of the tracks as well as recorded, arranged, mixed, and mastered them.

tell me why i

Create a SoundCloud account Some of my personal favorite instrumental compositions. RIP *sadly staples ballsack to table* Comment by Elizabeth Elsa Uppahuak A I miss my uppa and uncle Comment by Bradley Johnson I hate my life janet took the kids and i go fired Comment by colinRA It reminds me of all times Comment by Leo L.Genre R&B & Soul Comment by rizzuku himdoria Havin crush on some body










Tell me why i'm waiting instrumental